Fang Island - Major

The Brooklyn party-rock trio Fang Island are about to return with their new album Major, the follow-up to their self-titled 2010 breakout. And “Asunder,” the first track we’ve heard from the album, is a triumphant riff-rocker that sounds like a pure sugar-rush rendered in musical form. Download it and check out the album’s tracklist below.

01 “Kindergarten”
02 “Sisterly”
03 “Seek it Out”
04 “Make Me”
05 “Never Understand”
06 “Asunder”
07 “Dooney Rock”
08 “Regalia”
09 “Chompers”
10 “Chime Out”
11 “Victorinian”

Major is out 7/24 on Sargent House.

Comments (1)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2