Download TNGHT's BBC Mix

Last month on Diplo’s BBC show Diplo And Friends, TNGHT — the project of collaborating producers Hudson Mohawke and Lunice — dropped an hour-long mix consisting of the outfit’s most important touchpoints as well as some of their own original material. It’s not available for download, and it’s got all the right stuff — Kanye, Sasha GoHard, 2 Chainz, Jackie Chain and so forth, as well as a lot of new material that helps make up for the fact that EP is so painfully short. Download the entire mix below.

01 John Carpenter – “Back to the pod (version 2)”
02 SpaceGhostPurrp – “Get Yah Head Bust”
03 Dj Zirk – “Lock Em In Da Trunk (Chopped & Screwed Tommy Kruise Remix)”
04 Lil Ugly Mane feat. Denzel Curry – “Twistin”
05 Jackie Chain feat. Bun B & Big K.R.I.T. – “Parked Outside”
06 Lady Bee – “Hard Like A Criminal”
07 Dj Squeeky & Tha Family – “Death To You Playa Hata”
08 Snoop Dogg feat. Master P – “Snoop World”
09 Lunice – “Youngin (Paper)” (forthcoming LuckyMe)
10 TNGHT – “Bugg’N” (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
11 2Chainz feat. Drake – “No Lie”
12 Lunice – “Believe Dat” (forthcoming LuckyMe)
13 TNGHT – “Ridin Up”
14 Chief Keef feat. Kanye West, Pusha T, Big Sean & Jadakiss – “I Don’t Like (Remix)”
15 TNGHT – “Goooo” (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
16 GOOD Music – “Mercy x Furnace”
17 Hudson Mo – “Chimes”
18 Sasha Go Hard – “I’m Hotta”
19 Zebra Katz x Boyfriend – “Winter Titty”
20 Decibel – “GAP”
21 TNGHT – “Bounce Hitum”
22 Waka Flocka Flame – “Rooster in my Rari (TNGHT official remix)”
23 TNGHT – “Higher Ground” (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
24 Stabber – “Torsion Force”
25 S-Type – “Billboard” (forthcoming LuckyMe)
26 TNGHT – “Go Get Busy” (forthcoming Warp X LuckyMe)
27 Zodiac – “Girlgirlgirl”
28 John Carpenter – “Over The Wall”

TNGHT featured prominently in our recent feature about trap rave, so head here to scope that.

Comments (2)
  1. The mix was originally aired on july 15 and is just now being released unedited.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2