A$AP Mob - Lord$ Never Worry

At midnight last night, A$AP Rocky’s A$AP Mob crew released Lord$ Never Worry, their long-promised group mixtape. We’d already heard a few early tracks from the tape: “Bath Salt,” “Purple Kisses,” “Work.” The final product has guest appearances from guys like Raekwon, Danny Brown, Jim Jones, Gunplay, and Fat Trel, and production contributions from AraabMuzik, Clams Casino, and Silky Johnson. Download the whole thing here.

Comments (1)
  1. The production is nice. Rocky needs to drop these bums though. It’s incredible how bad ASAP Ant is.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2