The Crystal Ark - "Morir Soñando"

Here’s a new cut by DFA-signed the Crystal Ark — an outfit formed around Gavin Russom and Viva Ruiz — a shuffling bit of percussive funk called “Morir Soñando.” Their full-length is out later this month and features contributions from LCD Soundsystem players Matt Thornley and Tyler Pope. Hear it below.

The Crystal Ark is out 10/30 on DFA. Pre-order here.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2