View Full Size 9 / 20   
  • Ben Gibbard @ Wilshire Ebell Theatre
Tags: / Credit: Andrew Youssef
Ben Gibbard

Running enthusiast, Seattle Mariners fanatic and Death Cab For Cutie frontman Ben Gibbard headlined the Wilshire Ebell Theatre in Los Angeles in support of his solo album Former Lives. Gibbard also sprinkled in some Death Cab Cutie songs as well as a few gems from the Postal Service. Damien Jurado provided opening support. Check out the gallery above and the setlist below.


01 “Shepherd’s Bush Lullaby”
02 “Such Great Heights”
03 “Oh, Woe”
04 “These Roads Don’t Move”
05 “Title And Registration”
06 “Dream Song”
07 “Cath”
08 “When The Sun Goes Down”
09 “Grapevine Fires”
10 “Something’s Rattling (Cowpoke)”
11 “Lady Adelaide”
12 “One Fast Move Or I’m Gone”
13 “You Can Do Better Than Me”
14 “Duncan, Where Have You Gone?”
15 “Unobstructed Views”
16 “Soul Meets Body”
17 “Pale Blue Eyes”
18 “Teardrop Windows”
19 “Recycled Air”
20 “Crooked Teeth”
21 “You Remind Me Of Home”
22 “The District Sleeps Alone Tonight”
23 “A Lack Of Color”
24 “Broken Yolk In Western Sky”
25 “Cleveland”
26 “I Will Follow You Into The Dark”

Comments (1)
  1. Well that’s a rather generous setlist. I’m guessing that didn’t suck.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2