Young Jeezy - It's Tha World

Atlanta rap giant Young Jeezy released a full-length’s worth of free music into the world today. His new tape is called It’s Tha World, and it’s got appearances from 2 Chainz, E-40, Birdman, YG, and, somehow, the incarcerated Lil Boosie. Mike Will, Jhalil Beats, Cardo, DJ Mustard, Warren G, and others contribute beats. Listen to the tape below.

Download It’s Tha World for free at DatPiff.

Comments (2)
  1. I like that the title has a translation in spanish underneath the actual title.

  2. OK YOUNG JEEZY !!!! BINKeBEE TV 313 4 LIFE !!!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2