Moonface – “Everyone Is Noah, Everyone Is The Ark”

Claire Lobenfeld | August 27, 2013 - 10:09 am

Ex-Wolf Parade/Subset Rubdown member Spencer Krug’s Moonface project has returned and will release a brand new full-length Julia With Blue Jeans On this fall. Piano ballad “Everyone Is Noah, Everyone Is The Ark” is its first single and a good entryway into the record, which, unlike With Siinai: Heartbreaking Bravery, will just be Krug tickling the ivories. Check out the song and album track list below.

01 “Barbarian”
02 “Everyone Is Noah, Everyone Is the Ark”
03 “Barbarian II”
04 “November 2011″
05 “Dreamy Summer”
06 “Julia With Blue Jeans On”
07 “Love the House You’re In”
08 “First Violin”
09 “Black Is Back in Style”
10 “Your Chariot Awaits”

(via Pitchfork)

Julia With Blue Jeans On is out 10/29 via Jagjaguwar (and via Paper Bag Records in Canada).

Tags: Moonface