Best Coast Fade Away Details

Claire Lobenfeld | September 10, 2013 - 1:29 pm

Best Coast have announced EP Fade Away, set for release this fall on band leader Bethany Cosentino’s new Kobalt Level Services imprint Jewel City. According to a press release, the duo’s seven-song collection is influenced by Mazzy Star, Patsy Cline, and My Bloody Valentine. They will also record a new full-length in November with plans to release in the spring. Check out the Fade Away tracklist below.

01 “This Lonely Morning”
02 “I Wanna Know”
03 “Who Have I Become”
04 “Fear Of My Identity”
05 “Fade Away”
06 “Baby I’m Crying”
07 “I Don’t Know How”

Tags: Best Coast