ATP Iceland poster

The carefully curated festival series All Tomorrow’s Parties is throwing its inaugural Iceland event this July 10-12 at a former NATO base called Ásbrú in Keflavík. As of today it has a pair of headliners in Portishead and Interpol. The fest also announced Icelandic bands Sóley, For a Minor Reflection, Samaris, Low Roar, and Mammút along with the promise of many more domestic and international acts to be announced in the coming weeks. The fest will be preceded by a week of ATP events around Iceland. Find more info and purchase tickets at ATP’s site.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2