Röyksopp & Robyn - "Do It Again" & "Every Little Thing"

Next month, Robyn and Röyksopp will release their collaborative EP Do It Again in support of their upcoming European and North American tour. So far we’ve only heard a short preview but two of the songs have already surfaced. “Every Little Thing” sounds like a drawn out ’N Sync song (in the best way possible) and “Do It Again” taps into the same gratifying self-empowerment vein that made Robyn such a success on her Body Talk series. Listen to both of the songs via Pop On And On here.

UPDATE: That site took down the streams, but “Do It Again” is on YouTube following Annie Mac’s premiere. Listen:

Do It Again is out 5/26 on Dog Triumph from Wall Of Sound/Cooking Vinyl

Tags: ,  
Comments (8)
  1. when that track was over i just wanted to DO. IT. A-GAIN.

  2. based on the quality I guess it’s a leak so I don’t think that Steregum can go full frontal with publishing it

  3. Yessssssssss. I knew this would rule, and alas, it does.

  4. Really feeling “Every Little Thing.”

  5. Early contender for track of the summer… love it!

  6. Robyn = The Best

  7. “Epic” is overated, but this is epic.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2