Ryan Adams Ryan Adams LP Details

Tom Breihan | July 1, 2014 - 11:36 am

Today, Ryan Adams finally made his new single “Gimme Something Good” public. And as it turns out, that song is the opener on Adams’s new album, a self-titled and self-produced LP that Adams recorded at his own Pax-Am Studios in Los Angeles. The album follows the great 2011 solo album Ashes & Fire, and I heartily recommend going back to that one and listening again. We’ve got the tracklist for the new one along with a stream of the new song below.

01 “Gimme Something Good”
02 “Kim”
03 “Trouble”
04 “Am I Safe”
05 “My Wrecking Ball”
06 “Stay With Me”
07 “Shadows”
08 “Feels Like Fire”
09 “I Just Might”
10 “Tired Of Giving Up”
11 “Let Go”

Ryan Adams is out 9/9 on Pax-Am/Blue Note.

Tags: Ryan Adams