Fair Ohs - Everything Is Dancing

Tropical UK post-punk trio Fair Ohs (who’ve dropped the ’Thee’ from their name) release their debut LP Everything Is Dancing later this month. Download the album’s boisterous lead track “Baldessari” — along with its last track, 2009′s excellent “Summer Lake” — below.

Everything Is Dancing is out here 7/26 on Lefse, and tomorrow via Honey High Records in the UK. Here’s the tracklist:

1 “Baldessari”
2 “Eden Rock”
3 “Colours”
4 “Yah”
5 “Almost Island”
6 “Everything Is Dancing”
7 “Hello”
8 “Katasraj”
9 “Marie”
10 “Summer Lake”

Comments (1)
  1. Yeah! Love me some Fair Ohs!

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2