Radiohead Announce Third Remix 12"

The first King Of Limbs remix 12″ — featuring “Little By Little (Caribou Remix)” b/w “Lotus Flower (Jacques Greene Remix)” — came out a couple weeks ago. The second single — “Morning Mr. Magpie” remixed by Nathan Fake along with two “Bloom” remixes by Mark Pritchard — is out tomorrow. Today Radiohead announced the third single, this one featuring “Feral (Lone RMX),” “Morning Mr. Magpie (Pearson Sound Scavenger RMX),” and “Separator (Four Tet RMX).” You can pre-order it via Boomkat.

Comments (3)
  1. awesome four tet!
    apparently SBTRKT is gonna do one can’t wait for that.

  2. … I think I missed the second one.

  3. I’m going to assume the “Separator (Four Tet RMX)” will be fuckin dope.

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2