Drake – “The Motto (Feat. Lil Wayne)”

Corban Goble | November 1, 2011 - 9:30 am

Drake took to his October’s Very Own blog to post “The Motto,” a bonus cut that closes the forthcoming Take Care. It’s a playful, uptempo cut that recalls some of the early Wayne/Drake interplay on Drake’s So Far Gone and Wayne mixtapes like Dedication II. Grab it after the jump.

Drake – “The Motto (Feat. Lil Wayne)”

The track list, which was revealed yesterday:
01 “Over My Dead Body”
02 “Shot For Me”
03 “Headlines
04 “Crew Love (feat. The Weeknd)”
05 “Take Care (feat. Rihanna)”
06 “Marvin’s Room” / “Buried Alive Interlude”
07 “Under Ground Kings”
08 “We’ll Be Fine”
09 “Make Me Proud (feat. Nicki Minaj)
10 “Lord Knows (feat. Rick Ross)”
11 “Cameras” / “Good Ones Go Interlude”
12 “Doing It Wrong”
13 “The Real Her (feat. Andre 3000 and Lil Wayne)
14 “HYFR (Hell Ya Fu**in Right) (feat. Lil Wayne)”
15 “Look What You’ve Done”
16 “Practice”
17 “The Ride”
18 “Hate Sleeping Alone (Bonus)”
19 “The Motto (feat. Lil Wayne)”

Take Care is out 11/15 on Young Money. No “Club Paradise?” Interesting.

Tags: Drake, Lil Wayne