Download Lykke Li's Free "Lost Sessions Vol. 1"

Lykke Li had a pretty good year, releasing the critically successful Wounded Rhymes, got her fair share of TV looks and put out some solid videos. So, now Lykke gives back in the form of a free download for the “Lost Sessions,” which features some alternate takes for Wounded Rhymes cuts. Download a new version of “I Follow Rivers” and grab the rest of the set, which includes “Jerome” and “Youth Knows No Pain,” after the jump.

Download the rest of the Lost Session Vol. 1 set at Lykke Li’s website.

Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2