Yvette - "Erosion"

Earlier today, we posted a pair of new songs from Fatherland, the forthcoming EP from the Brooklyn trio Mr. Dream. But Mr. Dream’s label God Mode also has another new release coming out: Erosion, a two-song single from the murky Brooklyn no-wave duo Yvette. Matt LeMay and Mr. Dream drummer Nick Sylvester recorded it. Below, download “Cold Sweat,” one of the songs from that 7″.

(via Pitchfork)

Erosion is out 2/14 on God Mode.

Tags: ,  
Comments (0)

Leave a Reply

You must be logged in to post, reply to, or rate a comment.

%s1 / %s2