Radiohead, Other Lives @ Santa Barbara Bowl, Santa Barbara 4/12/12

Prior to their highly anticipated closing set on Saturday at Coachella, Radiohead dropped by the Santa Barbara Bowl  and “packed the wrong weather” according to Thom Yorke. The setlist featured more newer songs — “The Daily Mail“, “Staircase,” “These Are My Twisted Words,” and “Supercollider” — but also included “Planet Telex” and “Paranoid Android” for the older fans. Other Lives opened the proceedings and will play in less than 24 hours at Coachella on the Gobi stage. Check out the pictures above and the setlist below.

01 “Bloom”
02 “15 Step”
03 “Morning Mr. Magpie”
04 “Staircase”
05 “Codex”
06 “The Daily Mail”
07 “Myxomatosis”
08 “The Gloaming”
09 “These Are My Twisted Words”
10 “Pyramid Song”
11 “Supercollider”
12 “Lotus Flower”
13 “Weird Fishes/Arpeggi”
14 “Feral”
15 “Little By Little”
16 “Idioteque”
17 “Separator”
18 “Nude”
19 “Identikit”
20 “Planet Telex”
21 “Give Up The Ghost”
22 “Reckoner”
23 “Paranoid Android”