The Smashing Pumpkins Oceania Details

Over the weekend, Smashing Pumpkins announced the details for the long-awaited Oceania, something that Billy Corgan spoke to us about late last year. Now, it’s got a tracklist (head below for that) and an album cover (up top).

01 “Quasar”
02 “Panopticon”
03 “The Celestials”
04 “Violet Rays”
05 “My Love Is Winter”
06 “One Diamond, One Heart”
07 “Pinwheels”
08 “Oceania”
09 “Pale Horse”
10 “The Chimera”
11 “Glissandra”
12 “Inkless”
13 “Wildflower”

Some recent live clips of new songs:

(via Rolling Stone)

Oceania is out 6/19 on EMI. The album is considered part of Smashing Pumpkins’ 44-song-long suite Teargarden By Kaleidyscope.