Progress Report: The Blow

Progress Report: The Blow

Name: The Blow Progress Report: Electronic art-pop pioneers hard at work on first new record in nearly six years. It’s been over half a decade since the Blow released a record. (2006’s Paper Television, which included Yacht’s Jona Bechtolt) So, it’s with a happy heart that we can report that the band -- now consisting of Khaela Maricich and Melissa ...

This post is for subscribers only.

Already have an account? Sign in.

more from Progress Report

Please disable your adblocker or subscribe to ad-free membership to view this article.

Already a VIP? Sign in.