OMBRE (Julianna Barwick & Helado Negro) – “Cara Falsa”

Labelmates Julianna Barwick and Helado Negro will combine to form OMBRE and the duo will put out a record called Believe You Me in August. Today, they’re sharing the first track from the collaboration, a synth-driven track called “Cara Falsa” that features Barwick’s vocals. Download it below.

OMBRE – “Cara Falsa”

(via Pitchfork)

Track list:
01 “Noche Brilla”
02 “Weight Those Words”
03 “Vistate”
04 “Dawning”
05 “Sense”
06 Tormentas
07 “Cara Falsa”
08 “The Nod”
09 “Pausa Primera”
10 “Noche Brilla Pt 2″

Believe You Me is out 8/27 on Asthmatic Kitty.