A Place To Bury Strangers, This Will Destroy You @ Echoplex, Los Angeles 6/7/12

Crowd surfing, stage diving, a circle pit, smashed instruments and shattered eardrums all occurred when A Place To Bury Strangers stopped by the Echoplex in Los Angeles. Their third album Worship is due to be released on 6/26 on Dead Oceans. This Will Destroy You were also on the bill with their undulating waves of instrumental noise. Check out the noisy photos above and the setlist below.

Set list:
01 “Deadbeat”
02 “So Far Away”
03 “In Your Heart”
04 “Ego Death”
05 “Fear”
06 “Lost Feeling”
07 “Drill It Up”
08 “You Are The One”
09 “I Lived My Life”
10 “Ocean”