Van Halen, Kool & The Gang @ Staples Center, Los Angeles 6/9/12

Eddie Van Halen, Alex Van Halen, Wolfgang Van Halen (rocking an LA Kings t-shirt), and David Lee Roth brought their bombastic live show to a sold out Staples Center homecoming. Van Halen have been touring extensively in support of their new album A Different Kind Of Truth. The classic Van Halen tunes were played and Eddie dazzled the crowd with his guitar hero antics. Kool & The Gang opened the show. Check out the family photos above and setlist after the jump.

01 “Unchained”
02 “Running With The Devil”
03 “She’s The Woman”
04 “Romeo Delight”
05 “Tattoo”
06 “Everybody Wants Some!!”
07 “Somebody Get Me A Doctor”
08 “China Town”
09 “Hear About It Later”
10 “Oh, Pretty Woman”
11 “Drum Solo”
12 “You Really Got Me”
13 “The Trouble With Never”
14 “Dance The Night Away”
15 “I’ll Wait”
16 “And The Cradle Will Rock..”
17 “Hot For Teacher”
18 “Women In Love”
19 “Beautiful Girls”
20 “Ice Cream Man”
21 “Panama”
22 “Guitar Solo”
23 “Ain’t Talkin’ ‘Bout Love”
24 “Jump”