New Broken Bells – “The High Road”

New Broken Bells – “The High Road”

After witnessing Gnarls Barkley's playful pop-cultural press-shot roll-out and Dark Night Of The Soul's rogue poster campaign, you couldn't have been surprised to find Danger Mouse's latest collab follow a similarly stealthy route. After all the sleuthing, though, we were left only with Broken Bells instrumental snippets; today James Mercer's tender vocal bits come into focus. The grooved, acoustically rooted ...

This post is for subscribers only.

Already have an account? Sign in.

more from New Music

Please disable your adblocker or subscribe to ad-free membership to view this article.

Already a VIP? Sign in.