Download That Dirty Projectors 7″ For Free

The “Temecula Sunrise” 12″ included the title track and “Cannibal Resource” along with “Ascending Melody” and “Emblem Of The World.” There’s a new limited-edition 7″ featuring the non-Bitte Orca songs: Download it for an email address at

UPDATE: The “Temecula Sunrise” UK-only EP never actually came out (slackers), so this is the first time these songs are seeing “official” release.