Lightning Bolt – “King Candy”

At the end of September, Lightning Bolt will put out a collection of rarities called Oblivion Hunter, and today the Rhode Island noise rockers came through with the first track from that release, a pummeling, dense brood called “King Candy.” Stream it below.

Oblivion Hunter tracklist:
01 “King Candy”
02 “Baron Wasteland”
03 “Oblivion Balloon”
04 “Fly Fucker Fly”
05 “The Soft Spoken Spectre”
06 “Salamander”
07 “World Wobbly Wide”

Oblivion Hunter is out 9/25 on Load.