Hot Chip, Passion Pit, Omar Souleyman @ Hollywood Bowl, Hollywood 9/9/12

It was a picture perfect evening at the Hollywood Bowl for the KCRW World Music Festival series as the trio of Hot Chip, Passion Pit, and Omar Souleyman filled the night with chirpy synthesizers and pulsating beats. Hot Chip are no strangers to rocking the Hollywood Bowl while Passion Pit showed why they had a commanded massive crowd at Outside Lands. Omar Souleyman opened the evening. Check out the pictures above and the setlists below.

01 “Take A Walk”
02 “The Reeling”
03 “Moths Wings”
04 “Better Things”
05 “Let Your Love Grow Tall”
06 “Carried Away”
07 “Eyes As Candles”
08 “To Kingdom Come”
09 “Live To Tell The Tale”
10 “Constant Conversations”
11 “I’ll Be Alright”
12 “It’s Not My Fault, I’m Happy”
13 “Mirrored Sea”
14 “Sleepyhead”
15 “Little Secrets”

01 “Shake A Fist”
02 “And I Was A Boy From School”
03 “Don’t Deny Your Heart”
04 “One Life Stand”
05 “Night & Day”
06 “Flutes”
07 “Over And Over”
08 “How Do You Do?”
09 “Ready For The Floor”
10 “Everywhere”
11 “Hold On”
12 “I Feel Better”