Jack White – “Dead Leaves and the Dirty Ground” (Live At Third Man Records)

Jack White has a history of releasing music and merch in cool and unusual ways; his new “Vault Package 14″ may not be among his 10 weirdest, but it’s still pretty neat: It includes a 7″ of demos for “Freedom At 21,” “Love Interruption,” and “Hypocritical Kiss”; Shark Infested Soda Fountain, a photo book from Dead Weather’s 2010 tour; and Live At Third Mind Records, a double album from White’s solo debut — his 3/8/2012 show, which also celebrated the third anniversary of Third Mind Records. The live album leads off with a version of the great White Stripes song “Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground,” which you can stream now.

Live At Third Man Records tracklist:

Set One: The Peacocks

01 “Dead Leaves And The Dirty Ground”
02 “Missing Pieces”
03 “Sixteen Saltines”
04 “Love Interruption”
05 “Hotel Yorba”
06 “Top Yourself”
07 “Hypocritical Kiss”
08 “You’re Pretty Good Looking (For A Girl)”
09 “Blue Blood Blues”
10 “We Are Going To Be Friends”

Set Two: The Buzzards

01 “My Doorbell”
02 “Freedom at 21″
03 “I Cut Like A Buffalo/ Don’t Sweat The Technique”
04 “You Know That I Know”
05 “Weep Themselves To Sleep”
06 “Ball & Biscuit”
07 “Steady As She Goes”
08 “Seven Nation Army”
09 “Goodnight Irene”

Those interested in obtaining “Vault Package 14″ have to sign up before 10/31.