The Postal Service Give Up Reissue Details

Yesterday, the Postal Service announced that they would be reuniting in celebration of the ten year anniversary of their sole release Give Up. As we reported, the reunion will include tour, as well as an appearance at Coachella and a reissue of their album. The re-release will include a remastered edition of the album, covers from the Shins and Iron & Wine, two previously unreleased songs, and remixes and live recordings available on a 2xCD and 3xLP, including a very limited run of a “Loser” edition on colored vinyl. Check out the tracklist below.

Disc 1
01 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight
02 Such Great Heights
03 Sleeping In
04 Nothing Better
05 Recycled Air
06 Clark Gable
07 We Will Become Silhouettes
08 This Place Is a Prison
09 Brand New Colony
10 Natural Anthem

Disc 2
01 Turn Around
02 A Tattered Line of String
03 Be Still My Heart
04 There’s Never Enough Time
05 Suddenly Everything Has Changed
06 Against All Odds (Take a Look At Me Now)
07 Grow Old With Me
08 Such Great Heights (John Tejada Remix)
09 The District Sleeps Alone Tonight (DJ Downfall Persistent Beat Mix)
10 Be Still My Heart (Nobody Remix)
11 We Will Become Silhouettes (Matthew Dear Remix)
13 Nothing Better (Styrofoam Remix)
14 Recycled Air (Live on KEXP)
15 We Will Become Silhouettes (Performed by The Shins)
16 Such Great Heights (Performed by Iron and Wine)

Give Up Deluxe 10th Anniversary Edition on 4/8 via Sub Pop.