Justin Timberlake The 20/20 Experience Details

Justin Timberlake’s long-awaited return to music started last month, when he shared his new single “Suit & Tie,” and it continued over the weekend when he debuted two more songs live over Super Bowl weekend. And today, we learn the particulars of The 20/20 Experience, his third solo album. I don’t know why he went with the above image as his album cover — it’s certainly got nothing on the foot through the disco ball — but there it is. And below, we’ve got the album’s tracklist.

01 “Pusher Love Girl”
02 “Suit & Tie”
03 “Don’t Hold The Wall”
04 “Strawberry Bubblegum”
05 “Tunnel Vision”
06 “Spaceship Coupe”
07 “That Girl”
08 “Let The Groove Get In”
09 “Mirrors”
10 “Blue Ocean Floor”

The 20/20 Experience is out 3/19 on RCA.