Nick Cave & The Bad Seeds @ Fonda Theater, Hollywood 2/21/13

Fresh from his album of the week honor, Nick Cave easily sold out the Fonda Theater in Hollywood by rolling out Push The Sky Away in its entirety backed by an orchestra and the children from the Silverlake Conservatory of Music. The concert was streamed live through YouTube and will be available to stream for one more day. Nick Cave will return in full force at Coachella along with the Bad Seeds and Grinderman. Check out the photo gallery above and the setlist below.

01 “We No Who U R”
02 “Wide Lovely Eyes”
03 “Water’s Edge”
04 “Jubilee Street”
05 “Mermaids”
06 “We Real Cool”
07 “Finishing Jubilee Street”
08 “Higgs Boson Blues”
09 “Push The Sky Away”
10 “From Her To Eternity”
11 “O Children”
12 “The Ship Song”
13 “Jack The Ripper”
14 “Red Right Hand”
15 “Deanna”
16 “Love Letter”
17 “The Mercy Seat”
18 “Stagger Lee”