Yeah Yeah Yeahs – “Sacrilege”

Yeah Yeah Yeahs have already teased bits from their new album Mosquito and we’ve gotten a deeper sneak peek of two new tracks from a show they played in California last month. Today, Zane Lowe premiered “Sacrilege,” the first single from the album. Check it out below.

(via SPIN)

Mosquito is out 4/16 via Interscope. Here’s the tracklist:

01 “Sacrilege”
02 “Subway”
03 “Mosquito”
04 “Under the Earth”
05 “Slave”
06 “These Paths”
07 “Area 52″
08 “Buried Alive” (Feat. Dr. Octagon)
09 “Always”
10 “Despair”
11 “Wedding Song”