Watch Yeah Yeah Yeahs Play Four Mosquito Songs At SXSW

Last night, after sets from Nick Cave and Café Tacvba, Yeah Yeah Yeahs played to a rapt audience at Stubb’s outdoor stage for NPR’s SXSW showcase. Sporting a bedazzled, bright yellow suit, one neon green glove, and a headlamp, Karen O led the band through a raucous 12-song set that included four cuts from the forthcoming Mosquito: “Under The Earth,” “Subway,” the title track, and first single “Sacrilege.” See the full performance and setlist below, and check out photos above.

01 “Mosquito”
02 “Cold Light”
03 “Under The Earth”
04 “Art Star”
05 “Gold Lion”
06 “Zero”
07 “Subway”
08 “Maps”
09 “Sacrilege”
10 “Cheated Hearts”
11 “Miles Away”
12 “Heads Will Roll”

I saw Owen Wilson there, but he left during the third song.

Mosquito is out 4/16 via Interscope.