Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories Tracklist Revealed Via Vine

From SNL and Coachella commercial spots to a video series featuring collaborators who worked Daft Punk’s Random Access Memories, the French electronic duo continue to reveal its details in non-traditional fashion. Today, they unleashed a Vine giving the album’s full tracklist. It doesn’t delineate which tracks feature the guest appearances from Julian Casablancas, Pharrell, Panda Bear, and others, but we at least have names to replace the previous place-holding time stamps. Check out the song titles below.


01 “Give Life Back To Music”
02 “The Game Of Love”
03 “Giorgio By Moroder”
04 “Within”
05 “Instant Crush”
06 “Lose Yourself to Dance”
07 “Touch”
08 “Get Lucky”
09 “Beyond”
10 “Motherboard”
11 “Fragments of Time”
12 “Doin’ It Right”
13 “Contact”

Random Access Memories is out 5/21 via Daft Life Limited/Columbia.

Tags: Daft Punk