Boards Of Canada Tomorrow’s Harvest Details

Boards Of Canada Tomorrow’s Harvest Details

Just nine days ago, evidence of a new album from Scottish chill-out producers Boards Of Canada, who have been silent for the seven years since 2006’s Trans Canada Highway EP, existed only in the form of cryptic hints, mostly-silent 12″ singles distributed across the globe on Record Store Day. Since then, there have been further clues and a commercial on the Cartoon Network. And now the duo has come out an dropped the subterfuge, announcing that they’ll release Tomorrow’s Harvest, their fourth album, in a mere two months. Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Gemini”
02 “Reach For The Dead”
03 “White Cyclosa”
04 “Jacquard Causeway”
05 “Telepath”
06 “Cold Earth”
07 “Transmisiones Ferox”
08 “Sick Times”
09 “Collapse”
10 “Palace Posy”
11 “Split Your Infinites”
12 “Uritual”
13 “Nothing Is Real”
14 “Sundown”
15 “New Seeds”
16 “Come To Dust”
17 “Semena Mertvykh”
(via Pitchfork)

The official website for the project is, and if you enter 699742628315717228936557813386519225 (the complete sequence hinted at on those 12″s) as the password you’ll see a video transmission confirming the album and link to pre-order.

Tomorrow’s Harvest is out 6/10 on Warp.

    more from News

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?