MS MR – “Hurricane (CHVRCHES Remix)”

Last month we all saw the creepy vid for NYC duo MS MR’s “Hurricane,” a cut from the band’s Candy Bar Creep Show EP out via Creep City Records. The song also appears on MS MR’s full-length Secondhand Rapture out May 14th. In advance of that release, Scottish synth-pop trio CHVRCHES have remixed “Hurricane.” Check it out below as well as the tracklist for the LP.

Tracklist for Secondhand Rapture
01. Hurricane
02. Bones
03. Ash Tree Lane
04. Fantasy
05. Dark Doo Wop
06. Head Is Not My Home
07. Salty Sweet
08. Think Of You
09. Twenty Seven
10. BTSK
11. No Trace
12. This Isn’t Control

Tags: MS MR