Preview The-Dream IV Play

The-Dream’s fourth studio album IV Play is now available for preview on iTunes. The record features “Slow It Down” with Fabolous, “High Art” with Jay-Z, and the insane title track, as well as other appearances from Pusha T and Beyoncé. Check the track list below and stream 90-second excerpts of each song here.

01 “High Art” (Feat. Jay-Z)
02 “IV Play”
03 “Equestrian”
04 “Pussy” (Feat. Big Sean and Pusha T)
05 “Turnt” (Feat. Beyoncé and 2 Chainz)
06 “Where Have You Been” (Feat. Kelly Rowland)
07 “Too Early” (Feat. Gary Clark Jr.)
08 “Michael”
09 “Loving You/Crazy”
10 “New Orleans”
11 “Self-Conscious”
12 “Holy Love”
13 “Outro”

IV Play is out 5/28 via Def Jam.

Tags: The-Dream