Jay-Z’s Magna Carta Holy Grail Tracklist Revealed Via Scavenger Hunt

Yesterday we learned that Jay-Z will incorporate Nirvana lyrics into a forthcoming track. We’re not totally sure if that track will be on his next record, Magna Carta Holy Grail, but we do now have the tracklist for that album. Yesterday, Jay-Z’s publicist Jana Fleishman sent fans on a scavenger hunt of sorts around Brooklyn to uncover the track names. Fleishman tweeted clues about her location throughout the day, waiting in different locations with 15 books containing the track titles. Below, check out the track list and a video of all 15 books via Miss Info. The album is out July 4.

Tracklist for Magna Carta Holy Grail

01. “Picasso Baby”
02. “Heaven”
03. “Versus”
04. “Tom Ford”
05. “Beach Is Better”
06. “FuckWithMeYouKnowIGotIt”
07. “Oceans”
08. “F.U.T.W.”
09. “Part II (On The Run)”
10. “BBC”
11. “La Familia”
12. “Jay-Z Blue”
13. “Nickles & Dimes”
14. “Holy Grail”
15. “Open Letter”

Tags: Jay-Z