Arcade Fire Share Lyrics To Four New Songs, Announce L.A. Show

Arcade Fire has shared lyrics for four more songs from their forthcoming album Reflektor — specifically, the four non-“Reflektor” songs we heard on SNL and the post-SNL special Here Comes The Night Time. Those songs are “We Exist,” “Here Comes The Night Time,” “Normal Person,” and “Afterlife.” Read the lyrics below.

In addition to the previously announced appearances in Miami and at Neil Young’s Bridge School Benefit in Mountain View, California, Arcade Fire will perform in Los Angeles on 10/29. Fans can win tickets at The band is also rumored to appear in Brooklyn multiple times this week during CMJ Music Marathon.

Reflektor is out 10/29 via Merge.

Tags: Arcade Fire