Lollapalooza Brazil 2013 Lineup

Lollapalooza Brazil’s 2013 lineup has been revealed, and it’s pretty similar to next year’s Lollapalooza Chile and Lollapalooza Argentina. Headliners are Nine Inch Nails, Arcade Fire, Soundgarden, and Muse (in place of Red Hot Chili Peppers). Juliana Casablancas, Ellie Goulding, Vampire Weekend, Pixies, Phoenix, and Lorde are among the artists who appear at all three South American Lollas. Brazil’s fest takes place 4/5-4/6 in São Paulo. Full details are available here.

Tags: Lollapalooza