The Men Tomorrow’s Hits Details

Following this year’s New Moon and the Campfire Songs EP, the Men have another new album coming out on Sacred Bones. According to a press release, it’s the first record by the Men to be recorded in a high end studio, and has their highest fidelity recordings to date. Titled Tomorrow’s Hits, the LP contains eight tracks culled from roughly 40 demos and then later 13 studio cuts, a few of which will feature a horn section. Check out the track list below and look for the album in March.

01. “Dark Waltz”
02. “Get What You Give”
03. “Another Night”
04. “Different Days”
05. “Sleepless”
06. “Pearly Gates”
07. “Settle Me Down”
08. “Going Down”

Tomorrow’s Hits is out 3/4 via Sacred Bones.

Tags: The Men