Rufus Wainwright – “Me And Liza”

Rufus Wainwright – “Me And Liza”

On March 3rd Rufus Wainwright will release Vibrate, a greatest hits compilation that will feature one new song. That track is called “Me And Liza” and it is now available online. Listen below.

Vibrate Tracklist:
01. “Going To A Town” (Release the Stars)
02. “Out Of The Game” (Out of the Game)
03. “Me And Liza” (new)
04. “Hallelujah” (Shrek)
05. “Oh What A World” (Want One)
06. “April Fools” (Rufus Wainwright)
07. “Poses” (Poses)
08. “Cigarettes And Chocolate Milk” (Poses)
09. “Vibrate” (Want One)
10. “The One You Love” (Want Two)
11. “I Don’t Know What It Is” (Want One)
12. “The Art Teacher” (Want Two)
13. “Go oOr Go Ahead” (Want One)
14. “Dinner At Eight” (Want One)
15. “Foolish Love” (Rufus Wainwright)
16. “Sometimes You Need” (Out of the Game)
17. “Grey Gardens” (Poses)
18. “Tiergarten” (Release the Stars)

Vibrate is out 3/3 via Universal.

    more from News

    Hi. It looks like you're using an ad blocker.

    As an independent website, we rely on our measly advertising income to keep the lights on. Our ads are not too obtrusive, promise. Would you please disable adblock?