Chuck Inglish – “Legs” (Feat. Chromeo)

Chicago-based retro-rappers the Cool Kids returned earlier this week with two new songs, “Computer School” and “Chop.” And now Chuck Inglish, one half of the duo, is about to release his solo debut Convertibles on his own Sounds Like Fun label and Dave Sitek’s Federal Prism. The LP has a crazy-strong list of contributors; Chance The Rapper, Action Bronson, Ab-Soul, Mac Miller, Vic Mensa, and Chuck’s Cool Kids partner Sir Michael Rocks will all guest. And debut single “Legs” is a lush disco-funk-rap tune with a hook from Chromeo. Listen to that track hear the Ab-Soul/Mac Miller collab “Came Thru/Easily” below.

01 “Elevators” (Feat. Buddy & Polyvester The Saint)
02 “Swervin” (Feat. Sir Michael Rocks & Polyvester The Saint)
03 “Legs” (Feat. Chromeo)
04 “Came Thru/Easily” (Feat. Mac Miller & Ab-Soul)
05 “Attitude” (Feat. BJ The Chicago Kid)
06 “Mas O Menos”
07 “Money Clip” (Feat. Vic Mensa, Retch, Hassani Kwess & Sulaiman)
08 “Prism” (Feat. Jade Hurtado)
09 “Game Time” (Feat. Action Bronson)
10 “Hurt You Back” (Feat. Benny Cassette)
11 “Dreamy”
12 “Glam” (Feat. Chance the Rapper)
(via Pitchfork)

Convertibles is out 4/8 on Federal Prism/Sounds Like Fun.