Watch The National’s Full Show At Sydney Opera House

The National are playing a handful of concerts in Australia this week, and tonight’s show at Sydney Opera House was webcast live on YouTube. If that wasn’t conducive to your timezone, you’re in luck: the whole thing has been archived. Watch below.

01. “Don’t Swallow The Cap”
02. “I Should Live In Salt”
03. “Mistaken For Strangers”
04. “Bloodbuzz Ohio”
05. “Demons”
06. “Sea Of Love”
07. “Hard To Find”
08. “Afraid Of Everyone”
09. “Conversation 16″
10. “Squalor Victoria”
11. “I Need My Girl”
12. “This Is The Last Time”
13. “Lean”
14. “Abel”
15. “Slow Show”
16. “Apartment Story”
17. “Pink Rabbits”
18. “England”
19. “Graceless”
20. “About Today”
21. “Fake Empire”

22. “Learning” (Perfume Genius cover)
23. “Humiliation”
24. “Mr. November”
25. “Terrible Love”
26. “Vanderlyle Crybaby Geeks” (acoustic)

Tags: The National