Divergent Soundtrack Pairs Tame Impala & Kendrick Lamar, A$AP Rocky & Gesaffelstein

Following in the footsteps of Twilight and The Hunger Games, Divergent is the next teen blockbuster to have a stacked soundtrack featuring a bunch of indie favorites. There are new songs from M83 and Ellie Goulding, an A$AP Rocky and Gesaffelstein collab, and a Clams Casino-produced track from Pia Mia featuring Chance The Rapper. There’s also a reworked version of Tame Impala’s “Feels Like We Only Go Backwards” with Kendrick Lamar on vocals. Check out the track list after the jump.

Track List:
1. Zedd – “Find You” (ft. Matthew Koma and Miriam Bryant)
2. Ellie Goulding – “Beating Heart”
3. Pia Mia – “Fight for You” (ft. Chance the Rapper)
4. Ellie Goulding – “Hanging On” (I See MONSTAS remix)
5. Snow Patrol – “I Won’t Let You Go”
6. Woodkid – “Run Boy Run”
7. Tame Impala and Kendrick Lamar – “Backwards”
8. M83 – “I Need You”
9, A$AP Rocky – “In Distress” (ft. Gesaffelstein)
10. Pretty Lights – “Lost and Found” (ODESZA remix)
11. Skrillex – “STRANGER” (ft. KillaGraham From Milo & Otis & Sam Dew)
12. Big Deal – “Dream Machines”
13. Ellie Goulding – “Dead in the Water”

Deluxe edition:
14. Woodkid – “I Love You”
15. Banks – “Waiting Game”
16. Ellie Goulding – “My Blood”

The Divergent soundtrack is out 3/11.

Speaking of Tame Impala, frontman Kevin Parker recently did a show with his new disco side project AAA Aardvark Getdown Services which you can see video of below.