Download Migos No Label II Mixtape

Early word was that the Migos, the young Atlanta rap trio who broke the fuck out last year, were working on a new tape called YRN 2, the follow-up to last year’s giddily awesome career-making Y.R.N. (Young Rich Niggas). Instead, the group has given us a new tape with the decidedly less celebratory title No Label II. The tape has a bunch of songs they’ve already shared: “Emmitt Smith,” “Ounces,” “Just Wait On It.” It also has a whole fuckload of other songs; the thing runs an intimidating 25 tracks. There are no guests named on the tracklist, but the group has made songs with some of Atlanta’s best rap producers: Zaytoven, Metro Boomin, C Note. And right now, you can stream or download the whole thing at DatPiff. Versace Versace etc.

Tags: Migos