Hundred Waters – “Xtalk”

Over the last few months, the experimental Gainesville indie-pop impressionists Hundred Waters have shared the beautiful new songs “Down From The Rafters” and “Cavity,” and they’ve announced plans for a new album. Today, those plans become a little more concrete. The group’s sophomore LP is called The Moon Rang Like A Bell, and we’ve got the tracklist below. Also below, check out the diffuse, gasping sorta-kinda dance song “Xtalk,” the third LP track that the group has shared.

01 “Show Me Love”
02 “Murmurs”
03 “Cavity”
04 “Out Alee”
05 “Innocent”
06 “Broken Blue”
07 “Chambers (Passing Train)”
08 “Down From The Rafters”
09 “[Animal]”
10 “Seven White Horses”
11 “XTalk”
12 “No Sound”
(via Pitchfork)

The Moon Rang Like A Bell is out 5/27 on OWSLA.