Zach Braff’s Wish I Was Here Soundtrack Tracklist Revealed

The last time Zach Braff made a film, he introduced an entire generation to the Shins. Now a decade later he’s returned with his second film, Wish I Was Here, which has a stacked soundtrack including, most notably, a new song by Bon Iver. It also includes new songs by the Shins, Cat Power, and Coldplay. The soundtrack will be out 7/15 via Columbia (the Tuesday before the film opens in New York and L.A.) and will get a vinyl release on 8/5, the same day the soundtrack for Garden State will be reissued. Check out the full tracklist below.

01 The Shins “So Now What”
02 Gary Jules “Broke Window”
03 Radical Face “The Mute”
04 Hozier “Cherry Wine (Live)”
05 Bon Iver “Holocene”
06 Badly Drawn Boy “The Shining”
07 Jump Little Children “Mexico”
08 Cat Power & Coldplay “Wish I Was Here”
09 Allie Moss “Wait It Out”
10 Paul Simon “The Obvious Child”
11 Japanese Wallpaper “Breathe In [ft. Wafia]”
12 Bon Iver “Heavenly Father”
13 Aaron Embry “Raven’s Song”
14 The Weepies “Mend”
15 The Head & the Heart “No One to Let You Down”