Concert Review

Photos: The New Pornographers @ Brill Building, NYC 9/4/14

The New Pornographers are back with Brill Bruisers and last night they played a special performance in Manhattan’s iconic Brill Building, just a few blocks from where they rocked Letterman on Wednesday. View Wagz2it’s photos from the evening above and the setlist below. You can also check out our Annotated Media Guide with A.C. Newman here.

Set List:
01 “Moves”
02 “Myriad Harbour”
03 “Dancehall Domine”
04 “The Laws Have Changed”
05 “War On The East Coast”
06 “Twin Cinema”
07 “Fantasy Fools”
08 “Mass Romantic”
09 “Spidyr”
10 “Brill Bruisers”
11 “Backstairs”
12 “Testament To Youth In Verse”

13 “Sweet Talk, Sweet Talk”
14 “The Bleeding Heart Show”

Brill Bruisers is out now via Matador.