Haim, Tinashe, Gwen Stefani Featured On Calvin Harris’ Motion

Scottish DJ Calvin Harris announced some of the feature spots on his upcoming fourth studio album, Motion, and the list is kind of interesting. It’ll have collaborations with Haim, Tinashe, Gwen Stefani, Ellie Goulding, and Big Sean. The album is due out on 11/4 and also contains Harris’ semi-successful attempt to force a song of the summer by literally just naming a song “Summer.” Check out the tracklist below.

01 “Faith”
02 “Under Control” (with Alesso, feat. Hurts)
03 “Blame” (feat. John Newman)
04 “Love Now” (feat. All About She)
05 “Slow Acid”
06 “Outside” (feat. Ellie Goulding)
07 “It Was You” (with Firebeatz)
08 “Summer”
09 “Overdrive” (with Ummet Ozcan)
10 “Ecstasy” (feat. Hurts)
11 “Pray To God” (feat. Haim)
12 “Open Wide” (feat. Big Sean)
13 “Together” (feat. Gwen Stefani)
14 “Burnin” (with R3hab)
15 “Dollar Signs” (feat. Tinashe)