Win Paul McCartney + Wings’ Venus And Mars & At The Speed Of Sound Deluxe Reissues

Next month will see the release of two deluxe reissues from Paul McCartney’s post-Beatles career and we’re giving a copy of each to one of you. Venus And Mars and At The Speed Of Sound are the fourth and fifth album from Wings and feature some of McCartney’s biggest hits of the ’70s including “Listen To What The Man Said” and “Silly Love Songs.” Each reissue includes a brand new CD remaster of the album, a second CD of bonus material, and a DVD featuring live performances and videos. Plus it’s all packaged in a new hardcover book featuring unreleased photographs from the respective sessions. You can see the track list, watch a pair of videos showing off the sets, and read exactly how to enter the sweepstakes below.

Venus And Mars
CD 1 – Remastered Album
01. “Venus And Mars”
02. “Rock Show”
03. “Love In Song”
04. “You Gave Me The Answer”
05. “Magneto And Titanium Man”
06. “Letting Go”
07. “Venus And Mars (Reprise)”
08. “Spirits Of Ancient Egypt”
09. “Medicine Jar”
10. “Call Me Back Again”
11. “Listen To What The Man Said”
12. “Treat Her Gently – Lonely Old People”
13. “Crossroads”

CD 2 – Bonus Audio
01. “Junior’s Farm”
02. “Sally G”
03. “Walking In The Park With Eloise”
04. “Bridge On The River Suite”
05. “My Carnival”
06. “Going To New Orleans (My Carnival)”
07. “Hey Diddle” [Ernie Winfrey Mix]
08. “Let’s Love”
09. “Soily” [from One Hand Clapping]
10. “Baby Face” [from One Hand Clapping]
11. “Lunch Box/Odd Sox”
12. “4th Of July”
13. “Rock Show” [Old Version]
14. “Letting Go” [Single Edit]

DVD – Bonus Film
01. Recording My Carnival
02. Bon Voyageur
03. Wings At Elstree
04. Venus and Mars TV Ad

At The Speed Of Sound
CD 1 – Remastered Album
01. “Let ‘Em In”
02. “The Note You Never Wrote”
03. “She’s My Baby”
04. “Beware My Love”
05. “Wino Junko”
06. “Silly Love Songs”
07. “Cook Of The House”
08. “Time To Hide”
09. “Must Do Something About It”
10. “San Ferry Anne”
11. “Warm And Beautiful”

CD 2 – Bonus Audio
01. “Silly Love Songs” [Demo]
02. “She’s My Baby” [Demo]
03. “Message To Joe”
04. “Beware My Love” [John Bonham Version]
05. “Must Do Something About It” [Paul’s Version]
06. “Let ‘Em In” [Demo]
07. “Warm And Beautiful” [Instrumental Demo]

DVD – Bonus Film
01. “Silly Love Songs” Music Video
02. Wings Over Wembley
03. Wings In Venice

You can hear that previously unreleased Jon Bonham version of “Beware My Love” at @PaulMcCartney.

To enter the sweeps, you need be a fan of Stereogum on Facebook and comment below with your favorite solo McCartney song via Facebook Connect login (do not use your ‘Gum user account on this post — we’ll have to be able to check if you are a fan of Stereogum on FB when the sweepstakes ends). Sorry, this is for U.S. residents only. Winner will be chosen randomly when the sweepstakes ends on 11/3 at 6PM EST. Good luck!